How Are We Doing?

We need your help to make this the best Honda dealership that it can be. We need to know how we are doing when it comes to our customers. We already think that we do a pretty good job here at Van's Honda, but we know that we could always be doing better. All you have to do is provide us with your valuable feedback, and we can utilize that feedback toward improving our business. We love listening to our customers, and we love being able to give you a voice in the way that we run our business. Van's Honda is a dealership made for the customer, and we will prove that by always listening and always caring.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Don (but my fans call me Parker) 16 Mar 2017
The reason I gave it 5 stars is because of the salesperson, namely Deron. He was as helpful as could be. I've bought many new vehicles (not all Hondas) since 1994. There were some good and some not-so-good salespersons, but I can honestly say that the aforementioned was the best. Now this is a c...omment on Honda Inc, not Van's. If this rating were for Honda in general -- not just Van's, I would have given it a "4". Deron made the difference. Honda's Owner's Guide is understandably terse, but the Owner's MANUAL is incomplete in several areas. The manual says nothing about a break-in period. I had to go back to your place to get a good answer where I got a great explanation. Also, my window sticker said my engine included "VCM". Nowhere in the Guide or Manual could I find anything about the "VCM" feature I bought. I went Online and found out at: world.honda.com/automobi… I still don't know the firing order of the cylinders. Granted, I'm an Engineer, but those items should be published for everyone. Right? I also wrote this review on Yelp. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paula 07 Jan 2017
Just bought a 2016 Odyssey from Jeff Berg at Van's Honda. Could not have been a more positive experience! Had spoken to Jeff on the phone before driving up to Green Bay from the Valley. He stayed true to everything he promised on the phone and was ready to go the minute we arrived. Our experien...ce was a pleasure and Jeff was incredibly helpful in going through all the features on our new car. Clark in financing was also very thorough and helpful. Best car buying experience we have ever had and we feel we got a great deal. Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James 28 Nov 2016
Today was our first oil change since purchasing our CR-V. We were taken on time for our appointment, questions were answered, met with our sales person for additional questions when service was completed. We always find Van's Honda to be very clean, professional and knowledgeable staff and hone...st. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jayne 15 Nov 2016
Purchased a new car from Van's this year and needed to have some service done. Brian Stehsel met me with a smile, got my information and directed me to the waiting area where he kept me updated on my vehicle's progress. When I called, I got an appointment the next day and the vehicle was serviced ...and fixed sooner than the time I was told it would take. It was much appreciated since I am from out of the Green Bay area and was waiting for the vehicle. The service was fast, friendly and professional. A big "THANK YOU" to Brian and the service department. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancie 22 Sep 2016
I had excellent service and every aspect of the process, checking in, service itself, payment and departing garage was excellent. I stress that everyone should look and weigh various review sources as sometimes a paid or advertising review source may jump up on the list and it does not give an accu...rate picture of the service department or dealership. I asked Honda owners in my new residential area and gave this local dealership a try. I will be back again as my first choice for service. They did an excellent job as a new resident to the Green Bay area and I am glad to have their professional service team available to me moving forward. Thanks for everything. I also watched how they interacted with over 4-5 other customers waiting with me as well and all were given updates on the service time and details periodically - even with a very short time to be waiting. Excellent communication skills as well, great job everyone!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lauri 17 Aug 2016
Kevin Sweig made it worth my drive from Wausau to Green Bay. He made sure that I got the best price possible and then worked with me and the rest of the sales team to make the trade off happen, even when I was on a time crunch. Kevin really went above and beyond to make certain I was happy. Thank yo...u Kevin! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim Wendt 28 Mar 2016
I was in a car accident and my car was totaled. I worked with several people at Van's including Chris (Body Shop) and Tom Willems (Sales). They were extremely helpful and responsive to my needs. They got with my insurance people, did the assessment on my vehicle, showed me specific cars that I was i...nterested in, and did all of this in the same day. They were all very helpful. I ended up purchasing a new Honda CR-V and love it. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yooper 25 Feb 2016
I thought that the people were very professional in what they did. My questions on the vehicle that we wanted were answered promptly via e-mail. The price was negotiated by using e-mail and the salesmen who met with us presented other options(warranties) to add on, but my wife and I did not feel pre...ssured to buy. I felt the time they spent with us was fair as this is how a salesman makes a living. Very neat clean facility and my wife enjoys the car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven 15 Feb 2016
Found a 2012 Honda Civic LX on Cargurus I liked. Called Van's Honda and spoke with Jeff Berg. Excellent salesman, very professional. Wasted no time getting the sale in motion. When I arrived to get the car, the place was spotless and the staff was very friendly, polite and professional. The car was ...ready to go, washed, waxed and with a full tank of gas! You'd think I was buying a BMW! The paperwork went smooth as silk and I was out the door in no time. Hands down the best experience with a dealership ever! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AlysonMM 27 Jan 2016
I recently purchased my Honda Fit from Vans Honda Green Bay. Everyone was very efficient and professional. I felt that I could openly ask questions regarding the vehicle as well as loans and service down the road. I felt very comfortable working with the salesman and finance department. The building... was clean and inviting. It was an exciting, comfortable, and all together great experience for me! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com