How Are We Doing?

We need your help to make this the best Honda dealership that it can be. We need to know how we are doing when it comes to our customers. We already think that we do a pretty good job here at Van's Honda, but we know that we could always be doing better. All you have to do is provide us with your valuable feedback, and we can utilize that feedback toward improving our business. We love listening to our customers, and we love being able to give you a voice in the way that we run our business. Van's Honda is a dealership made for the customer, and we will prove that by always listening and always caring.

 

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daniel Rodriguez 21 Feb 2018
This review is for the service department: I will begin by giving them kudos for being upfront with their prices online and before you receive the service. The reason for the 4 stars is because of 1) the timing. It took 7 hours for the car to have an oil change and “tune up”. 2) I’ve had my Ci...vic serviced in 4 different states and have ALWAYS received a complimentary exterior wash, and for a $445 job they could add that here?! It wasn’t snowing or raining! I would return here because of their fair prices but I’ll definitely think it twice and drive a little further for the courtesy. Show more
4 rate
Google
Steve Arndt 20 Feb 2018
Great customer experience working with Chris Siegel in the body shop. I had damage done to my vehicle by a car wash and Chris was very professional and accommodating from the first call I made to Van’s thru the repair. Chris went above and beyond and provided exceptional customer service rarely fo...und these days. I would recommend you visit Van’s Honda the next time you need a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Avery Kuschel 13 Feb 2018
So I have been going to Vans Honda for 2 years and have never had a bad experience. I have brought my car in to be serviced and have even went there to shop for a new car. Never, have I ran into a pushy car salesman. They are very understanding and give you the room to think.
5 rate
Google
Tom Hoyt 10 Feb 2018
Outstanding. Bought a new vehicle, no pressure. Got a fair price for trade in. Sales person very friendly, finance manager very informative, friendly and caring. Over all outstanding experience.
5 rate
Google
Vincent Pace 03 Feb 2018
Recently purchased a used Pilot from Tom. Our buying and delivery experience couldn't have been more enjoyable. We were very happy and impressed with the polite, helpful and knowledgeable staff. After the 3 hour drive home I noticed a vibration in the Pilot, and after diagnosing a faulty rear drive...shaft I contacted Tom. Without delay, Tom returned my call and informed me that the dealership would provide me with a brand new shaft at no cost to me. I will say that Van's stood behind their vehicle and made me a very happy customer and we will definitely be doing more business with them as my wife is a loyal CRV driver. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
brandon kiefer 15 Jan 2018
I am writing this as an employee and not a buy (yet). This place is great to work at. Very involved management that work very hard to make you feel like this is a career not just job. Warm friendly atmosphere with years upon years of car knowledge and advice. Great first step to anyone looking to s...tart at a Dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
joe 01 Jan 2018
I bought a used Santa Fe from Jeff B a few weeks ago and had a great experience. I had some speakers that were blown in the vehicle and when I brought it to the attention of Vans, they replaced them free of charge. Everyone I encountered at Vans was professional and helpful. Having a good service... department is a plus unlike my experience at Bergstrom in Green Bay! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryce 22 Sep 2017
Took my 2017 Accord SE in for service (oil, filter, and rotate) today. Was promptly greeted by my Service Writer Mindy. She was very kind and quick to get me written up, and the Technician who preformed my service Douglas did a great job as well. Car was clean, my seat was either not moved or put ba...ck exactly where I had it, and the engine bay was clean. Overall great; 10 out of 10 (or in cars.com case 5 out of 5)! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leigh 19 Jun 2017
Was in the market to purchase a new Civic. From test drive to dealing with the sales associate (Tim Raasch), I felt respected and not yanked around/time wasted with the whole buying process. I did do my own research before going to the dealership from various other dealerships for prices, accessorie...s, dealership fees, average price ranges, perks from buying from other deals, add on options, extended warranties, etc so I felt comfortable in terms of negotiating prices/terms and asking for what I thought was fair. I feel that Tim also took me seriously and did not waste my time knowing I drove from out of town. At the time of signing/purchasing, one small hiccup occurred with Van's not recognizing/remembering that the agreed on price also included 1 year's worth of oil changes along with the $25 credit to the service center and 1 complementary oil change. Tim, the sales associate I worked with, had written down what we'd agreed upon and brought it back to his manager to get it approved. Glad he wrote it down and saved it for proof of agreed upon negotiations. Overall, rather pleasant buying experience despite the negative connotations associated with the whole car buying process. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Don (but my fans call me Parker) 16 Mar 2017
The reason I gave it 5 stars is because of the salesperson, namely Deron. He was as helpful as could be. I've bought many new vehicles (not all Hondas) since 1994. There were some good and some not-so-good salespersons, but I can honestly say that the aforementioned was the best. Now this is a c...omment on Honda Inc, not Van's. If this rating were for Honda in general -- not just Van's, I would have given it a "4". Deron made the difference. Honda's Owner's Guide is understandably terse, but the Owner's MANUAL is incomplete in several areas. The manual says nothing about a break-in period. I had to go back to your place to get a good answer where I got a great explanation. Also, my window sticker said my engine included "VCM". Nowhere in the Guide or Manual could I find anything about the "VCM" feature I bought. I went Online and found out at: world.honda.com/automobi… I still don't know the firing order of the cylinders. Granted, I'm an Engineer, but those items should be published for everyone. Right? I also wrote this review on Yelp. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.