How Are We Doing?

We need your help to make this the best Honda dealership that it can be. We need to know how we are doing when it comes to our customers. We already think that we do a pretty good job here at Van's Honda, but we know that we could always be doing better. All you have to do is provide us with your valuable feedback, and we can utilize that feedback toward improving our business. We love listening to our customers, and we love being able to give you a voice in the way that we run our business. Van's Honda is a dealership made for the customer, and we will prove that by always listening and always caring.

 

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dave Powell 17 Mar 2020
We just bought our first used Honda. We had some regular maintenance repairs we wanted done by a dealer. Van’s was super helpful at helping us decide what, and what not to do for now. The free loaner for repairs over $300 is an incredible service. We will be back.
5 rate
Google
lintz4044 07 Mar 2020
We recently purchased our 4th Honda from Van's Honda, as always everyone at the dealership treated Us very well. We have dealt with Kevin Sweig on all 4 of our Hondas, Kevin is the most professional and best salesman we have ever dealt with.
5 rate
Edmunds
Dave 02 Mar 2020
Vans offered a nice no pressure sales experience. Kevin Sweig did a great job getting us the deal we were looking for. They also offered a fair price on our trade with no low ball offers. I will definitely look to them first when I need another car.
5 rate
Edmunds
cp_t 02 Mar 2020
My wife and I have been Honda owners for years, doing business with other Honda dealerships before moving to Wisconsin and Brown County. Van's Honda has truly been the best. We have been especially impressed with the friendly and professional staff from Tom in sales, Jessica in service and Randy i...n finance. Through all of our dealings with our previous Hondas and the new 2020 Hybrid CRV we have been treated as if we were Van's most important customers. For this, we thank you, and look forward to many years of being Van's Honda customers. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Dave S 02 Mar 2020
Very pleasant no pressure sale. Kevin Sweig did an outstanding job getting us the deal we wanted. Van's also made a very competitive offer on our trade. Would buy here again.
5 rate
Google
Mark Norris 21 Feb 2020
Highly recommend Donna (sales)! She is professional, prompt, and obviously cares about the client. She has years of experience on the finance side of things as well so she is well-suited to answer any questions you have, and will happily get answers to any questions you have.
5 rate
Google
Erin Nolan 15 Feb 2020
It was my first time to this dealership. I went in for routine maintenance. The facilities were clean and organized. The waiting area made me feel welcome and the attendants were very knowledgeable and polite. I recommend them and their work.
5 rate
Google
Fiona McCallum 07 Feb 2020
Great people and great dealership! Had a really great experience with Donna, Chris and Randy! They really made the experience of us getting our mini van painless. Took the stress off of us having our kids with us and we're super nice. Would definitely buy from them again. Super helpful and great peo...ple to do business with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua Woods 06 Feb 2020
We have been customers of Van's for about 4 years now and our salesman Chad has been nothing but honest, hardworking and dedicated. He has gone above and beyond to ensure we stayed within budget and satisfied with our decisions. He is great at working through trade ins and leases. We will definitely... continue to go back. Not your typical salesman - no pressure, just the numbers for you to make a sound decision. Show more
5 rate
Google
Donna Fearing 04 Dec 2019
Mike and Clark made the car buying experience (and trading in the old one) so easy, seamless, painless, and quick! They were so knowledgeable and helpful! It was a wonderful experience, Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.