How Are We Doing?

We need your help to make this the best Honda dealership that it can be. We need to know how we are doing when it comes to our customers. We already think that we do a pretty good job here at Van's Honda, but we know that we could always be doing better. All you have to do is provide us with your valuable feedback, and we can utilize that feedback toward improving our business. We love listening to our customers, and we love being able to give you a voice in the way that we run our business. Van's Honda is a dealership made for the customer, and we will prove that by always listening and always caring.

 

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kristen Ratajczak 06 Jun 2020
Chad, Tom, Clark, and Nell were all amazing! Due to COVID, the dealership closed early, but Chad walked us out and showed us a Honda Pilot. He gave us all the information we needed. We came back later to purchase the vehicle due to the great customer service we were given. Buying a vehicle can b...e so difficult, but they made it easy and really worked hard to fit our needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Johnny Vega 03 Jun 2020
Great service and repair of ac system- 16' Civic!! A BIG thank you to Zach in the service department for a wonderful experience and going above and beyond to get my a/c unit fixed. Compressor went bad, but was not covered under warranty. They were able to service the repair without me paying out of ...pocket through corporate. Would have cost me over $1,500. Van's has great people working there and quality service. Highly recommended!!! Looking forward to buying more vehicles from you in the future! Thanks!!! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Liddicoat 03 Jun 2020
Just bought my first new car at Van’s Honda! Love my new Honda Insight hybrid. We are now a two Insight family. My purchase was stress-free. Jim, Chad, and Clark were helpful at every step. The incentives and financing they brought to the table made it even easier to make my decision on a pri...ce I’m really happy with. When gas prices go back up, I’ll be sitting pretty. The car is comfortable and beautiful. And best of all? It’s a Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cheri Dudra 01 Jun 2020
I wanted to take a minute to rate my recent car buying experience at Van's Honda in Green Bay, WI. I gave it 5 stars. I had a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically, I would like to give kudos to my salesman, Jim Young. Jim was extremely genuine and easy to talk with, which... made the whole buying experience actually relaxing. Additionally, Jim was readily available afterwards for a few follow up questions and willing to assist if needed. Thank you Jim! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cobble Creek 17 May 2020
My buying experience during the lockdown was very pleasant. Kevin S was helpful, knowledgeable, and there was no pressure to make a quick decision.
5 rate
Google
Ben Desotell 11 May 2020
Working with Vans was a great experience! Michael and Chad both helped with the sales process and made sure all of our questions were answered. They were very friendly and not pushy. Vans also did a great job making sure the vehicle was disinfected before we took a test drive. Once we picked a vehic...le we met with Randy in the finance area. Randy was excellent! He was very personable and made the most stressful part of the car buying process easy and enjoyable! I would recommend Vans Honda to anyone looking for a good experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Josh O'Donahue 08 Apr 2020
Excellent service! No-pressure sales environment staffed by an array of incredibly helpful people. I will ABSOLUTELY be back for my future vehicle purchases!
5 rate
Google
Dave Powell 17 Mar 2020
We just bought our first used Honda. We had some regular maintenance repairs we wanted done by a dealer. Van’s was super helpful at helping us decide what, and what not to do for now. The free loaner for repairs over $300 is an incredible service. We will be back.
5 rate
Google
Eric 08 Mar 2020
Helped a friend of mine get her car here, very helpful people even if your not purchasing anytime soon, always willing to answer questions. Will be buying my next vehicle from here, thanks Van's Honda.
5 rate
Google
Kaos 08 Mar 2020
Helped a friend of mine get her car here, very helpful people even if your not purchasing anytime soon, always willing to answer questions. Will be buying my next vehicle from here, thanks Van's Honda.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.