How Are We Doing?

We need your help to make this the best Honda dealership that it can be. We need to know how we are doing when it comes to our customers. We already think that we do a pretty good job here at Van's Honda, but we know that we could always be doing better. All you have to do is provide us with your valuable feedback, and we can utilize that feedback toward improving our business. We love listening to our customers, and we love being able to give you a voice in the way that we run our business. Van's Honda is a dealership made for the customer, and we will prove that by always listening and always caring.

 

Customer Lobby
111 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dan Klarer 10 Sep 2020
Great experience. Jim Young is a kind and helpful salesman. Everything in the salesroom and the cars themselves were very clean and streamlined. 10/10 would recommend for anyone interested in a used or new car.
5 rate
Google
Bradley Faucette 06 Sep 2020
We just bought an Odyssey over the weekend and we worked with Jim Young (in sales) and Clark (in finances). I can’t say enough good about Jim. He Made us feel so comfortable and was so understanding of the craziness of our life as we had our 1 1/2 year old with. Jim went above and beyond, literall...y. He asked us to stay in contact with how we like the van and to also call and schedule anything we need in the future. We trust him and feel he truly cares. Clark helped us with financing. He explained everything thoroughly and in a way we would understand. He didn’t try to force anything on us and was extremely understanding of OUR budget.Thank you to everyone at Honda for your help and expertise! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Eisele 04 Sep 2020
Bought my first car from Vans recently and had an amazing experience! Got helped out by Sam and he made the buying process easier than expected.
5 rate
Google
Theresa Bray 01 Sep 2020
Got our Civic on Friday! Sam made this a great experience including showing us all options and no pressure. The entire process was simple and straight-forward. Glad we purchased from Van's and would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Jamie Miller 26 Aug 2020
We recently purchased a new to us "used" van from Van's Honda. Sam was a great dealer who worked with us to help get us the family car we needed and wanted. He didn't pressure my husband and me to make decisions on his terms but rather our own. He also gave us plenty of opportunities to talk to e...ach other privately which I haven't always experienced with certain dealers. Randy helped us with the financing aspect and he was a very down to earth, family guy too. He understood life and didn't push any policies that weren't really needed but still was thorough with all that we could choose from when it came to financing and warranties. Thank you Van's Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeremy 18 Aug 2020
Staff were awesome. My wife and I purchased a used certified 2015 CRV and the financing is great through Honda. Staff was knowledgeable and not pushy. When they didn’t know something they were kind enough to admit it and go get answers.
5 rate
Google
Stacy Krage 28 Jul 2020
My experience at Van’s was not exactly flawless. People eople being human things happen and a buying experience does not go as planned. However, all who were working at Van’s Honda went the extra mile to smooth everything out. They went above and beyond to make things right. Their service recov...ery was amazing. Would I buy again despite not having the perfect, smooth buying experience? 100% Yes. They proved to us that they are willing to do whatever it takes to make buying a car a great experience. Jim Young and Randy Jenkins were very professional (and fun). They made the day fun and it is because of them that we would recommend Van’s to anyone buying a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric H 25 Jul 2020
I bought a used Ford Focus from Jim at Van's. Couldn't be happier with the service and vehicle. Jim was very personable and answered every question I had. Great experience.
5 rate
Google
Josh Slade 13 Jul 2020
We were looking for a good used car for our daughter heading off to college. After looking online for a few weeks, we decided to go to Van's since we had a very good experience with them 7 years ago when I bought my 1st Honda Civic. When we met with Jim Young, it was by far the best experience we ha...ve had yet at a car dealership (including our previous experience at Van's). We knew what we were looking for and Jim made the entire experience laid back and pressure free. The vehicle we called about was ready for us to test drive when we got there, and the whole process was quick and smooth. If you want to be treated like a friend and not just someone looking to buy a car, go to Van's and talk to Jim. Even working with Dawn in financing was a smooth-flowing process. This is a very polished group that knows what they're doing, and how to treat people (while still get you going if you are in a time crunch)! Can't wait to see you again in 3 years when we have another kid graduating!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Raven Mitchell 08 Jul 2020
Honestly wasn't expecting such a great experience and you guys were amazing. Special thanks to Jim Young for making buying my first car at a dealership so easy! Completely in love with my Honda. Great customer service skills. Definitely would recommend.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.