How Are We Doing?

We need your help to make this the best Honda dealership that it can be. We need to know how we are doing when it comes to our customers. We already think that we do a pretty good job here at Van's Honda, but we know that we could always be doing better. All you have to do is provide us with your valuable feedback, and we can utilize that feedback toward improving our business. We love listening to our customers, and we love being able to give you a voice in the way that we run our business. Van's Honda is a dealership made for the customer, and we will prove that by always listening and always caring.

 

Customer Lobby
118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lynn Rettler 01 Oct 2020
Love Vans Honda! Friendly staff, easy buying process. Bought my second new CRV with Mike Anderson (sales). Mike is professional, polite and attentive. He went out of his way to make sure I got the exact car I wanted.
5 rate
Google
Erika Vanseth 21 Sep 2020
After having the worst experience ever with another dealer, I wasn't sure I even wanted a new car. I found my new civic on Van's website. My salesman, Tom along with Dawn and Clark in finance made this the easiest purchase and reminded me what car buying should be like. Any tiny bumps along the way ...were quickly smoothed out and I am loving my sweet new ride! Thanks Van's!! Show more
5 rate
Google
PengNLou Xoom 18 Sep 2020
Sam Van Dong is the sales rep you need!! My wife and I are pleased with his help and patience in helping us with our purchase of our 2021 honda pilot. Great personality and most importantly a great asset to Vans Honda! We need more Sam's in this industry! Thanks for staying late and getting the job ...done. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan Klarer 10 Sep 2020
Great experience. Jim Young is a kind and helpful salesman. Everything in the salesroom and the cars themselves were very clean and streamlined. 10/10 would recommend for anyone interested in a used or new car.
5 rate
Google
Bradley Faucette 06 Sep 2020
We just bought an Odyssey over the weekend and we worked with Jim Young (in sales) and Clark (in finances). I can’t say enough good about Jim. He Made us feel so comfortable and was so understanding of the craziness of our life as we had our 1 1/2 year old with. Jim went above and beyond, literall...y. He asked us to stay in contact with how we like the van and to also call and schedule anything we need in the future. We trust him and feel he truly cares. Clark helped us with financing. He explained everything thoroughly and in a way we would understand. He didn’t try to force anything on us and was extremely understanding of OUR budget.Thank you to everyone at Honda for your help and expertise! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bradley Faucette 06 Sep 2020
We just bought an Odyssey over the weekend and we worked with Jim Young (in sales) and Clark (in finances). I can’t say enough good about Jim. He Made us feel so comfortable and was so understanding of the craziness of our life as we had our 1 1/2 year old with. Jim went above and beyond, literall...y. He asked us to stay in contact with how we like the van and to also call and schedule anything we need in the future. We trust him and feel he truly cares. Clark helped us with financing. He explained everything thoroughly and in a way we would understand. He didn’t try to force anything on us and was extremely understanding of OUR budget.Thank you to everyone at Honda for your help and expertise! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Eisele 04 Sep 2020
Bought my first car from Vans recently and had an amazing experience! Got helped out by Sam and he made the buying process easier than expected.
5 rate
Google
Theresa Bray 01 Sep 2020
Got our Civic on Friday! Sam made this a great experience including showing us all options and no pressure. The entire process was simple and straight-forward. Glad we purchased from Van's and would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Heidi Dresel 30 Aug 2020
My experience with Van's Honda was quite literally the best experience I've ever had with a dealership. (No lie!) First, everyone is so nice, and welcoming, greeting you, and holding the door for you! Second, my salesman was Kevin Sweig. He asked me a few basic questions first. Then, once I gave h...im an idea of what I was looking for, it was almost like he read my mind. He showed me THE car! I drove it, and knew I wanted it. Third, it was a busy Saturday; Kevin was checking in with me frequently and updating me on the process. I appreciated that, as in the past, (at another dealership), the salesman would disappear, and/or not update me, or give me any idea of where the process was at. Kevin really takes the time with you, (from start to finish)to make sure you are happy, and answers all of your questions. I could not be happier than I am right now with Kevin, Van's Honda, and Dawn in the Finance Dept. She was amazing as well! She took the time to go over the paperwork, warranty information and answered all of my questions. I would most definitely recommend Kevin and Van's Honda to anyone! Thanks again Kevin, I love my new(to me) 2018 Honda Crv EX-L!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Aaron Hoff 30 Aug 2020
I recently purchased a used Honda Pilot Elite. My experience with Van's completely exceeded my expectations. My sales man Kevin Sweig was patient, polite, personable, in tune with my wants, extremely knowledgeable with every vehicle and all features, and went above and beyond throughout the entire b...uying process. When the buying process got to the paperwork and financials, Randy Jenkins was awesome to work with. Also very polite, professional, personable, and knowledgeable. Any time another associate passed or saw me, they all were quick to ask me if I was being helped. Van's Honda is truly a 5 star facility with a top notch team of associates. I highly recommend visiting them if you are in the market for a new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.