How Are We Doing?

We need your help to make this the best Honda dealership that it can be. We need to know how we are doing when it comes to our customers. We already think that we do a pretty good job here at Van's Honda, but we know that we could always be doing better. All you have to do is provide us with your valuable feedback, and we can utilize that feedback toward improving our business. We love listening to our customers, and we love being able to give you a voice in the way that we run our business. Van's Honda is a dealership made for the customer, and we will prove that by always listening and always caring.

 

Customer Lobby
82 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Donna Fearing 04 Dec 2019
Mike and Clark made the car buying experience (and trading in the old one) so easy, seamless, painless, and quick! They were so knowledgeable and helpful! It was a wonderful experience, Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
MaryH 02 Dec 2019
Jeff was very helpful and kept us updated on the progress of the paperwork involved. It is a shame that from walk in to walk out the time involved was 4.5 hours. The paperwork involved is overwhelming and should be computerized and handled on an iPad or tablet. Dealership is clean and all salesperso...ns were helpful. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nikki 24 Nov 2019
I have to say from the start I was treated with respect. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Micheal T was my sales guy and he was so helpful to the end of getting me into my new lease!! And then sales manager I dealt with after to sign all my paperwork with he was so nice and helpful to with answeri...ng all my questions. I would recommend going there and I will be definitely going back thank you for the great service and I love my new Honda Civic! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Anna Zoromski-Linde 15 Oct 2019
Appreciate the flexibility and honesty from Mike Reader. He was respectful and very informative. Felt very comfortable moving forward and purchasing my 2017 vehicle. Can't wait to pick it up tomorrow!
5 rate
Google
Michelle Becker 02 Oct 2019
Scheduled a test drive 9/21. Kristina (Internet) was instrumental in getting us set up with Chad (Salesman), who has some pretty great taste in casual football wear. We liked the car a lot, were able to come to a decent price agreement with a trade in. Van’s did offer their financing, however I di...d choose to finance through my own institution and they were cool with allowing me that option. They sent over the paperwork and I was able to secure financing and pick up the car on 9/28. Now, for the reallllly important part. When I purchased my trade in vehicle, 6 years ago, I was given a clean record with Car Fax. Chad was able to find it had actually been in an accident before I’d bought that car in 2012. When I questioned it, because my information said otherwise, he gave me the information from Auto Check which in fact listed an accident in Chicago in 2012. So for 6 years I had trusted my previous Salesman, and will no longer give him or that other dealership our business ever again. Chad and Kristina really go above and beyond to ease concerns, and help put customers at ease. If I could give them more stars, I would. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary D. 16 Sep 2019
My husband and I recently bought a 2019 Honda CRV and Jim Young was our salesman. Jim was great from the start! He was easy going and answered any and all questions that we had. He is a no-pressure kind of salesman, which we really appreciated! We had one issue with our new vehicle and Jim worked v...ery hard to help it get resolved. He worked with the repairs department and everything was put back to, as good as new! We love our new Honda and would highly recommend Jim Young and Van's Honda! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mazen 04 Sep 2019
We got our 4th Odyssey from Vans Honda and couldn't be more thankful. We have known and done business with one guy at Vans Honda for the past 9 years, Kevin Sweig. Kevin is easy going yet thorough, knows what his customers want in a car and deliver the best option available. He makes car buying/l...easing easy. We spoke for about an hour, test drove the 2019 Odyssey and put a deposit on it. It is that simple. We are fortunate to have Kevin as our sales consultant. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Beth_Randy 02 Sep 2019
I would like to thank Jim Young for a great buying experience! He was extremely helpful. Very personable and pleasant to work with!
5 rate
Edmunds
Julie Sieracki 30 Aug 2019
I’m a young woman that went to multiple dealerships in the area to browse. However, I purchased my vehicle from Jim Young at Van’s because I felt welcome and was taken seriously. Other dealerships didn’t acknowledge my presence, but Van’s did (not too aggressively either). Jim was very helpf...ul and knowledgeable. He was awesome to work with. The financial process was so easy! Everyone I spoke to was helpful, professional, and kind. I will definitely recommend Van’s Honda to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
John-Towle 29 Aug 2019
It is extremely rare these days to find a car dealership where the owner takes time to help the customer. I have a 2019 CRV that is having some major difficulties. Drew Vander Perren (General Manager) and Jack Goedken (Service Department Manager) went out of their way to help me. In fact the serv...ice people with whom I interacted were outstanding; Brian Stehsel - (met me one time and remember me when I came back a week later) and Derek Krause was instrumental in assisting me during my first service visit. Jeff Berg (my Sales Consultant) was very helpful to get me the service help that I needed. Based upon my experience today (8/29/19) I would not hesitate to recommend Van's Honda to anyone. I am not special, but they treated me like I was. I would not be surprised to learn that they treat everyone that same way. I normally do not take the time to write about my experiences. In this case, when Drew came in on his day off to help, that spoke volumes about his commitment to his customers. That same commitment is shown throughout the dealership. I would highly recommend Van's Honda to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.