How Are We Doing?

We need your help to make this the best Honda dealership that it can be. We need to know how we are doing when it comes to our customers. We already think that we do a pretty good job here at Van's Honda, but we know that we could always be doing better. All you have to do is provide us with your valuable feedback, and we can utilize that feedback toward improving our business. We love listening to our customers, and we love being able to give you a voice in the way that we run our business. Van's Honda is a dealership made for the customer, and we will prove that by always listening and always caring.

 

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
J & K 21 Jun 2014
We purchased a 2014 Honda CR-V in June from salesman Jeff Lindley. He was professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He listened to our needs and met them to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend Jeff as salesperson if you are interested in a new Honda. John and Ka...thy Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J_and_L 01 Jun 2014
My wife and I have purchase seven cars from Vans Honda (1 used, six new vehicles). We typically drive our cars about 80,000 miles before trading in for a new model. Vans has always treated us fairly. Jeff B. has always been very professional and when Jeff has not been available - the other sale...s staff has been more than willing to help us (even though they knew they were not getting any commission). Six new Hondas - and we have never had to spend any money on repairs (just oil, tires, gas and an occasional windshield wiper blade). That is why we are big fans of not only Honda but Vans Honda as well. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Retired Teachers 25 Oct 2013
We purchased a new Honda CR-V on Oct. 21 from Van's Honda in Green Bay. Our salesman was Bob Bergner. WOW! What a champion of a person! We told Bob what we had in mind and he immediately knew what would be a good fit for us. Safety was a huge concern of ours and Bob did a wonderful job of explaining... all the safety features and vehicle options. He never pressured us to buy, but treatead us with respect, care and concern. There was no pressure to buy or to add on things, although Bob explained these options. as well. We can't thank Bob enough and we hightly recommend Van's Honda to others. Ask for Bob Bergner! (Tell him Renee and Tom sent you!) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve Pederson 14 Sep 2013
I appreciated the fact that there was no pressure to buy, no "what will it take to make a deal?" And after we bought no pressure to purchase extended warrantee and whole car protection, We also got a better price for my trade in than I was offered elsewhere. Jeff Lindley was our salesperson and I wo...uld recommend him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly Rose 17 Aug 2013
Back in 2000, with the help of Dan Fogarty, I purchase my first Honda through Van's of Green Bay . My mom drove there with me and she was so impressed with his honesty and knowledge of the vehicles that within a year she went back and bought herself a 2001 CR-V. (She still owes him a home made chees...ecake for his help!) I knew that after 13 years of driving this great car I would go back to Van's Honda & seek out Dan! He was still such a great person to work with and he did all he could to get me into my 2013 Fit Sport. The time my husband and I spent with Dan at the dealership was like talking to a good friend that we had not seen in the past 13 years. I will suggest to all friends and family not only to buy from Van's of Green Bay, but also to seek out Dan because of his honesty, sense of humor and all around knowledge of the vehicles he sells. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David and Marjorie Sorenson 11 Aug 2013
Our sales person was Jeff Lindley and he did a fantastic job. He was very informative, yet not high pressure. He provided the type of sales experience that will make us returning customers. We will recommend Van's and Jeff to our friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary 04 Aug 2013
The salesman helped me get a good price on my new Vehicle that was affordable!
4 rate
Cars.com
Dick & Marie 01 Aug 2013
Jeffery Lindley ( salesman) at Van's Honda in Green Bay Wisconsin was very responsive to our questions and providing us with car pricing. After the sale, he spent all the time necessary explaining the operations of the CRV. Jeff also said to call if we had any questions. The preparations of the car ...sales contracts were nicely handled by Donna Milkie who is the Business Manager. Excellent Experience!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carole and Jim 30 Jul 2013
Just purchased a Honda CRV from Van's Honda. Our sales consultant was Bob Bergner. He did an outstanding job helping us with our purchase, very personable and professional. He took a great deal of time explaining all the features of our new vehicle and making sure we were comfortable using all compo...nents before we left the lot. We couldn't have asked for a better sales consultant. Donna Milkie, Business Manager, made the financing easy and understandable. If you are looking for a new vehicle, go to Van's Honda and ask to see Bob Bergner. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ken 27 Jul 2013
2013 Civic!! Clark was our salesman and did an outstanding job during the entire process. It came down to a Hundae Elantra or the Civic. Clark sold us on the Civic immediatley. Nice car, good deal!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.