How Are We Doing?

We need your help to make this the best Honda dealership that it can be. We need to know how we are doing when it comes to our customers. We already think that we do a pretty good job here at Van's Honda, but we know that we could always be doing better. All you have to do is provide us with your valuable feedback, and we can utilize that feedback toward improving our business. We love listening to our customers, and we love being able to give you a voice in the way that we run our business. Van's Honda is a dealership made for the customer, and we will prove that by always listening and always caring.

 

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melanie 05 Jun 2013
My sales guy was Jeff Lindley and he was great! Very respectful and courteous. I looked at all different cars, Ford, GM, Chevy, Toyota, Mazda and Subaru, When I walked into Van's I saw the exact car that I wanted on the showroom floor! My new and beautiful 2013 Honda Accord. First, the dealership, i...s amazing. The interior is clean, professional and very welcoming. I met several of the sales people and they were all very nice as were the rest of the staff. I have never experienced this when walking into a dealership. Most sales staff are like sharks, waiting to strike, I never felt this way with Jeff or any of the other employees at Van's. The buying process was super easy, ok there was tons of paperwork, but you will get that anywhere! What surprised me the most is that, Jeff and Honda both have called me after the vehicle purchase to see how I liked the vehicle, If I had any problems or concerns. This is my 4th new vehicle and never have I had a dealership or car company call to see if I still like the car! I will recommend anyone to Van's and I would also recommend my new Honda Accord to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anonymous 01 Jun 2013
I just bought a used car from Vans Honda. They were extremely friendly and great to work with. The SUV I got already was on sale for $1,000 cheaper than regular price, and during the financing the sales guy took an extra $1,000 off to get me better monthly payments without me even having to ask. I g...ot an awesome deal on a great vehicle, would definitely recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharky 01 Jun 2013
Very low pressure sales (which we love)! Chad took the time to find out what we wanted/needed and then showed us our options. The rest of the staff was friendly and super-helpful. We have two vehicles from Van's Honda and wouldn't hesitate to return.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill&Geri 21 May 2013
My wife and I were looking to trade in our Travel Trailer for a new Honda Odyssey and we have nothing but praise for the way we were treated. The initial contact through the internet, the offer made on our trade in, the price of the new van, were all factors in dealing with this dealership. The Inte...rnet Manager, Bob Bergner, was excellent in all aspects of our purchase of a new van. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff Lindley 10 May 2013
He was very understanding and patient. And took for me for a nice test drive while showing me all the nice amenities of the vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
JR 30 Mar 2013
They have their act together, smooth transaction. Very good sales person.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lifeisgood 14 Mar 2013
Excellent salesman very friendly and helpful. Our saleperson spent all the time we needed explaining all the features and helping us set up our electronic on our new CRV. The shopping experiance was enjoyable and the cookies were good also.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shane Sparks 26 Feb 2013
It was the best purchase experience I have ever had. Sales person, finance, management and all involved. Kevin Sweig had great knowledge of the vehicle selection and was very impressed with the way he walked me through the process. The dealership was very clean and can't say enough about all the sta...ff. Thank you Van's Honda!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott H 26 Feb 2013
Clark was very helpful and got me a good deal on a honda civic. I had a number in my head and when he came back to table he hit it on the first try. This is my second vehicle thru Vans and I will be back!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rmmoren23 25 Feb 2013
Our 2013 Honda pilot was hit and Jim and his team did an amazing job!! Jim went out of his way and changed out the carseats in my SUV to my car rental and back to my SUV. Thank you!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.