How Are We Doing?

We need your help to make this the best Honda dealership that it can be. We need to know how we are doing when it comes to our customers. We already think that we do a pretty good job here at Van's Honda, but we know that we could always be doing better. All you have to do is provide us with your valuable feedback, and we can utilize that feedback toward improving our business. We love listening to our customers, and we love being able to give you a voice in the way that we run our business. Van's Honda is a dealership made for the customer, and we will prove that by always listening and always caring.

 

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vans Honda customer for life 21 Feb 2013
We recently purchase a vehicle from this dealer, best decision we made.. Unfortunately shortly after someone hit my vehicle. When I called the other person's insurance asked me if I was going to get it looked at gustman Honda of Appleton since is near by my house and I said absolutely not, I want Ji...m from vans Honda in Green Bay to look at it. My wife was the one dealing with taking the vehicle taking care off and she could not believe how nice the people at vans Honda are.. She told me how they took care of all of my kids car seats they asked if there was anything my kids needed if they did not have it they would find it for her.. After my vehicle was repaired it was better than new and the service from start to finish was awesome.. I had to call Jim to thank him personally for his great service. They have earn my business for life.. Thank you Jim and to the great service you provided. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Judy 16 Feb 2013
We had a wonderful experience leasing our new Honda Civic. Bob Bergner was most helpful in making our decision to lease this new car. We are very happy with the vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack 10 Feb 2013
Personable and helpful staff. Demonstrated integrity. Highly recommend buying your new vehicle at Van's.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael mary Balskus 01 Feb 2013
After a smooth and quick purchase of a 2012 Odessey van with 7,000 miles on, I ended up with a flat tire on a 2 degree night in Green Bay. AAA changed the tire with the spare that night and I called Van's the next morning. I got an appointment for 10:30 that morning. 45 minutes later they had fixed ...the tire, checked a quick recall issue, and I had enjoyed a flavored coffee while waiting in their sun-filled waiting room. While a flat tire from a shard of metal is not usually covered under warranty, they did not charge me a thing! Thank You! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Honda fan 01 Feb 2013
My last two vehicles were Honda products and I could not have been more pleased with them, so when it came time to find a new car, Honda was at the top of my list. I did look at three other SUVs but with the help of Clark at Vans I did decide on the Honda CRV. I found Clark to be very knowledgable, ...courteous and patient with my hundreds of questions. While the whole process took over two weeks(I am one of those people who has difficulty making a decision), there was never any pressure to close the deal. Nell found me a great deal on financing. Overall, I could not be happier with my new car and the treatment I received from Vans. If you are looking for a new car, be sure to check them out and ask for Clark. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 20 Jan 2013
Excellent buying process from the initial internet follow up to my inquiry through the purchase at the dealer site. Fantastic. From sales consultant Jeff Lindley thru the entire dealership, everyone was great to work with. I drove 180 miles to get a great deal and great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Petersons 01 Jan 2013
Bought our first New 2013 Accord on New Years Eve, our sale person Jeff Lindley was patience with all our questions. Even after we had chosen one model and, left.then coming back with more questions. Half hour later changing our mind to different model. All the staff is very friendly, coming to the ...door and opening it for you. We had our car delivered on the same day. Even after being very busy with car deliveries. Which had us there after they closed business hours. The guy who detailed our car for pick-up did AWESOME!!!!!!!! job. The car was spotless. Another thing we saw while in the Vann's show room was they had brought a car inside the show room, Another sale man grabbed mop and mopped up after the car being moved in. Show us that they care about where they work not just sell cars. So far what I have seen from Vann's is great place to buy car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ron and Mary R 31 Dec 2012
I got a letter from a Honda dealership in Milwaukee promoting "employee pricing" for new Hondas. I contacted them and was quoted a price for a new 2013 Honda CR-V. I really wanted to buy my car locally so I emailed Van's via their website, asking if they could match the Milwaukee dealer's price. ...Within an hour, Clark VanDerPerren a sales rep at Van's called me and and we talked about what Van's could do. After one more phone call he told me they would sell me a CR-V for the same price as in Milwaukee. My wife and I went to see Clark the next day and looked at their selection and talked about the features of the new CR-V. Van's appraised our trade-in, a 2002 CR-V, and offered a fair price for it. This sealed the deal and we purchased our new CR-V. Clark was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. We were not pressured in any way; the whole experience was straightforward and positive. The finance representative, Nell was also friendly and professional. There is nothing negative I can say about the entire process. Before we drove off with our new car, Clark went through how to operate all the controls and features of the CR-V. If in the market again for a new Honda, I will definitely return to Van's and Clark VanDerPerren. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Roll Tide fans 28 Dec 2012
We recently came to the close of a 3 year lease agreement on a 2010 Honda Accord acquired for our mother who passed away 2 years ago. We've always been "purchase" vehicle consumers but found the lease as a great supplement to our current needs. With 3 Honda dealers within 50 miles, we chose Van's ...even though they were the furthest away - the drive was well worth it! Our sales associate was Clark VanDerPerren and I would HIGHLY recommend him for anyone in the market to purchase or lease a Honda. Clark's professionalism throughout the discovery, negotiation and final purchase process truly made this ONE EXCEPTIONAL customer service experience. Clark worked hard for us and followed up via phone/email during and after his normal business hours with the dealership! Having done many purchases throughout the years, I generally start out with any sales associate stating, "I'm not here to play typical auto purchase games...." to my surprise, Clark opened with this from our initial phone conversation even before I could! This truly made us comfortable and worth the 40 minute drive to Van's Honda. The entire process occurred over 2 days from test drive to purchase and delivery. On day two we agreed upon the financials of our agreement and within a couple of hours picked up the ALL NEW 2013 Accord. Clark even came in to deliver the vehicle on his day off where he could have handed this off to another associate on the sales team. If you're considering a Honda and are within the driving distance, consider Van's and definitely ask for Clark! This was one of the top experiences I've had with a dealership and a sales person and would do it again in a minute! Nell in finance was also GREAT to work with and added to the overall experience with Van's. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Looking for a new car 22 Dec 2012
Just did our first leased vehicle. Decided on the Honda Pilot. Bob Bergner was a great sales consultant, very knowledgeable about the vehicles at the dealership. Exceptionally helpful with the leasing process and advice on the products and services related to the Pilot and Honda. Donna Milkie was ...very helpful with the paperwork involved with the lease and explaining our options and the terms of the lease. Would recommend both of them for any Honda purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.